Product & Market Development Team

Alex Bronkhorst

Alex Bronkhorst

Product Development Manager

Office: 011 548 2873
Cell: 072 214 0199
Alex.Bronkhorst@sakata.eu
Andre de Villiers

Andre de Villiers

Product Specialist: Cucurbits

Office: 011 548 2893
Cell: 082 906 7206
Andre.deVilliers@sakata.eu
Johan Stronkhorst

Johan Stronkhorst

Product Specialist: Solanaceae, Sweetcorn

Office: 011 548 2823
Cell: 083 675 3198
Johan.Stronkhorst@sakata.eu
Lizindi van der Walt

Lizindi van der Walt

Product Specialist: Brassicas, Leaf crops

Office: 011 548 2866
Cell: 082 345 0133
Lizindi.vdWalt@sakata.eu
Carmen Meyer

Carmen Meyer

Product Specialist: Beans & Root crops

Office: 011 548 2817
Cell: 083 389 5257
Carmen.Meyer@sakata.eu

Dineo Modika

Dineo Modika

Product and Market Development Officer: Emerging Markets | Sales Support: Government Institutions, NGO’s & Tenders

Office: 011 548 2858
dineo.modika@sakata.eu

Francois Kruger

Francois Kruger

Product Specialist: Root crops

Office: 011 548 2817
Cell: 072 304 5398

Professional Vegetables Team

Andreaco le Grange

Andreaco le Grange

Sales Representative: Northern Cape

Cell: 076 152 0739
Andreaco.legrange@sakata.eu

 

Jan Oosthuizen

Jan Oosthuizen

Sales Representative: Western Cape

Office: 021 850 0011
Cell: 082 331 0718
Jan.Oosthuizen@sakata.eu

Theo Hoon

Theo Hoon

Sales Representative: Western Cape

Office: 021 850 0011
Cell: 079 519 7497
Theo.Hoon@sakata.eu

Cornel van Rensburg

Cornel van Rensburg

Sales Representative: North West

Office: 012 252 0942
Cell: 083 252 1886
Cornel.vanRensburg@sakata.eu

Chris Mulder

Chris Mulder

Sales Representative: Gauteng

Office: 012 252 0942
Cell: 082 825 0970
Chris.Mulder@sakata.eu

Leon Labuschagne

Leon Labuschagne

Sales Representative: Limpopo (Tzaneen)

Cell: 083 585 1181
Leon.Labuschagne@sakata.eu

Danie Drotskie

Danie Drotskie

Sales Representative: Limpopo (Tom Burke)

Office: 071 869 8392
Cell: 083 638 0532
Danie.Drotskie@sakata.eu

Morné Strauss

Morné Strauss

Sales Representative: Mpumalanga (Nelspruit)

Cell: 082 687 6886
Morne.Strauss@sakata.eu

Herman du Plessis

Herman du Plessis

Sales Representative: Free State & North West

Cell: 082 374 5076
Herman.duPlessis@sakata.eu

Enoch Makhwelo

Enoch Makhwelo

Sales Representative: Rural Areas

Cell: 082 881 0234
Enoch.Makhwelo@sakata.eu

Jamie Pasques

Jamie Pasques

Sales Agent: Eastern Cape

Cell: 073 889 9893
Jamie.pasques@sakata.eu

Richard Roach

Richard Roach

Sales Agent: Eastern Cape

Cell: 083 654 7098
roachseed@gmail.com

Frikkie de Beer

Frikkie de Beer

Cell: 082 223 0634
Frikkie.deBeer@sakata.eu
Lehlogonolo Maesela

Lehlogonolo Maesela

Sales Representative

Garden Products Sales Team

Paul Vonk

Paul Vonk

Commercial Manager: Garden and Professional Products

Office: 011 548 2813
Cell: 083 638 0321
Paul.Vonk@sakata.eu
Carina Roos

Carina Roos

Assistant Commercial Manger: Garden Products

Office: 011 548 2819
Cell: 073 131 0345
Carina.roos@sakata.eu

 

Rina Aucamp

Rina Aucamp

Professional Flowers: Sales Representative

Office: 011 548 2852
Cell: 083 303 7843
Rina.Aucamp@sakata.eu
Omphile Sehoole

Omphile Sehoole

Turf Division Specialist

Office: 011 548 2800
Cell: 064 755 1228
Omphile.Sehoole@sakata.eu