Our South African Directors

Lindsay Campleman

Lindsay Campleman

CEO / Commercial Director

Office: 011 548 2822
Cell: 083 250 0705
Lindsay.Campleman@sakata.eu

Terence McNally

Terence McNally

Finance, IT Support, Customer Services Director

Office: 011 548 2853
Cell: 083 449 5587
Terence.McNally@sakata.eu

Susan Allen

Susan Allen

Supply Chain Director

Office: 011 548 2816
Cell: 083 643 6877
Susan.Allen@sakata.eu

Executive Members

Lorraine Coetzee

Lorraine Coetzee

General Manager: Human Resources, Administration

Office: 011 548 2835
Cell: 083 645 8584
Lorraine.Coetzee@sakata.eu

Jan-Louis Bezuidenhout

Jan-Louis Bezuidenhout

Commercial Manager

Office: 011 548 2829
Cell: 083 633 8861
Jan-Louis.Bezuidenhout@sakata.eu

Product & Market Development

Alex Bronkhorst

Alex Bronkhorst

Product Development Manager | Brassica Specialist

Office: 011 548 2873
Cell: 072 214 0199
Alex.Bronkhorst@sakata.eu

Johan Stronkhorst

Johan Stronkhorst

Product Specialist: Solanaceae, Sweetcorn

Office: 011 548 2823
Cell: 083 675 3198
Johan.Stronkhorst@sakata.eu

Andre de Villiers

Andre de Villiers

Product Specialist: Cucurbits

Office: 011 548 2893
Cell: 082 906 7206
Andre.deVilliers@sakata.eu

Johan Bestbier

Johan Bestbier

Product Specialist: Root crops

Office: 011 548 2893
Cell: 072 399 6342
Johan.bestbier@sakata.eu

Arno Rautenbach

Arno Rautenbach

Trial Officer

Office: 011 548 2825
Arno.rautenbach@sakata.eu

Carin Badenhorst

Carin Badenhorst

Key Client Liaison: Processors & Retailers

Cell: 082 563 8917
Carin.Badenhorst@sakata.eu

Monica Brits

Monica Brits

Marketing Co-ordinator

Office: 011 548 2845
Cell: 083 494 7747
Monica.Brits@sakata.eu

Paul Ntshabele

Paul Ntshabele

Emerging Markets Manager

Office: 011 548 2836
Cell: 072 994 2093
Paul.Ntshabele@sakata.eu

Ananda van Wyk

Ananda van Wyk

Product Development Administrator

Office: 011 548 2806
Ananda.Vanwyk@sakata.eu

Professional Vegetables

Marius Muller

Marius Muller

Sales Representative: Northern Cape

Cell: 083 285 6278
Marius.Muller@sakata.eu

Jan Oosthuizen

Jan Oosthuizen

Sales Representative: Western Cape

Office: 021 850 0011
Cell: 082 331 0718
Jan.Oosthuizen@sakata.eu

Theo Hoon

Theo Hoon

Sales Representative: Western Cape

Office: 021 850 0011
Cell: 079 519 7497
Theo.Hoon@sakata.eu

Cornel van Rensburg

Cornel van Rensburg

Sales Representative: North West

Office: 012 252 0942
Cell: 083 252 1886
Cornel.vanRensburg@sakata.eu

Morné Strauss

Morné Strauss

Sales Representative: Mpumalanga (Nelspruit)

Cell: 082 687 6886
Morne.Strauss@sakata.eu

Chris Mulder

Chris Mulder

Sales Representative: Gauteng

Office: 012 252 0942
Cell: 082 825 0970
Chris.Mulder@sakata.eu

Leon Labuschagne

Leon Labuschagne

Sales Representative: Limpopo (Tzaneen)

Cell: 083 585 1181
Leon.Labuschagne@sakata.eu

Danie Drotskie

Danie Drotskie

Sales Representative: Limpopo (Tom Burke)

Office: 071 869 8392
Cell: 083 638 0532
Danie.Drotskie@sakata.eu

Herman du Plessis

Herman du Plessis

Sales Representative: Free State & North West

Cell: 082 374 5076
Herman.duPlessis@sakata.eu

Enoch Makhwelo

Enoch Makhwelo

Sales Representative: Rural Areas

Cell: 082 881 0234
Enoch.Makhwelo@sakata.eu

Jamie Pasques

Jamie Pasques

Sales Agent: Eastern Cape

Cell: 073 889 9893
Johnjames@vodamail.co.za

Garden Products: Sales Team

Paul Vonk

Paul Vonk

Commercial Manager: Garden and Professional Products

Office: 011 548 2813
Cell: 083 638 0321
Paul.Vonk@sakata.eu

Rina Aucamp

Rina Aucamp

Professional Flowers: Sales Representative Products

Office: 011 548 2852
Cell: 083 303 7843
Rina.Aucamp@sakata.eu

Omphile Sehoole

Omphile Sehoole

Turf Division Specialist

Office: 011 548 2800
Cell: 064 755 1228
Ompile.sehoole@sakata.eu

Customer Services Team:

Michelle Hayward

Michelle Hayward

Customer Services and Procurement Manager

Office: 011 548 2841
Michelle.Hayward@sakata.eu

Marise Janse van Rensburg

Marise Janse van Rensburg

Sales Co-ordinator (Lanseria)

Office: 011 548 2864
Marise.Jansen-Van-Rensburg@sakata.eu

Ronel Lee

Ronel Lee

Sales Co-ordinator (Lanseria)

Office: 011 548 2826
Ronel.Lee@sakata.eu

Johan Gerber

Johan Gerber

Sales Co-ordinator (Brits)

Office: 012 252 0942
Johan.Gerber@sakata.eu

Annamarie van Deventer

Annamarie van Deventer

Sales Co-ordinator (Tom Burke)

Office: 071 869 8392
dirkgmeyer@gmail.com

Louisa Bester

Louisa Bester

Sales Co-ordinator (Western Cape)

Office: 021 850 0011
Louisa.Bester@sakata.eu

Seed Production Team:

Weston du Plessis

Weston du Plessis

Seed Production & Processing Manager

Office: 011 548 2892
Cell: 083 643 6991
Weston.duPlessis@sakata.eu

Frikkie Marais

Frikkie Marais

Assistant Seed Production Manager: Planning

Office: 011 548 2839
Frikkie.marais@sakata.eu

Gerhard Norval

Gerhard Norval

Assistant Seed Production Manager

Cell: 082 808 9256
Gerhard.Norval@sakata.eu

Sonnie Basson

Sonnie Basson

Seed Production Officer

Cell: 083 643 8375
Sonnie.Basson@sakata.eu

Ben Lombard

Ben Lombard

Seed Production Officer

Cell: 079 699 6168
Ben.Lombard@sakata.eu

Werner Nefdt

Werner Nefdt

Seed Production Officer

Cell: 071 510 6115
Werner.Neftd@sakata.eu

Neil Terblanche

Neil Terblanche

Seed Production Officer

Cell: 083 645 8718
Neil.Terblanche@sakata.eu

Johan van der Linde

Johan van der Linde

Seed Production Officer

Cell: 082 948 2820
Johan.vdlinde@sakata.eu

Paul Theron

Paul Theron

Seed Production Officer

Cell: 082 783 0663
Paul.Theron@sakata.eu

Financial Team:

Moira Pitchers

Moira Pitchers

Financial Manager

Office: 011 548 2846
Moira.Pitchers@sakata.eu

Amanda van Eeden

Amanda van Eeden

Credit Controller

Office: 011 548 2815
Amanda.vanEeden@sakata.eu

Liezel Boucher

Liezel Boucher

Creditors Clerk

Office: 011 548 2805
Liezel.Boucher@sakata.eu

Charlotte van Wyk

Charlotte van Wyk

Accountant

Office: 011 548 2863
Charlotte.van-wyk@sakata.eu

Management Team (Other):

Flip Opperman

Flip Opperman

Facilities Manager

Office: 011 548 2896
Cell: 083 635 3054
Flip.Opperman@sakata.eu

Riaan Peens

Riaan Peens

Factory Controller

Office: 011 548 2851
Riaan.Peens@sakata.eu

Fanus van der Merwe

Fanus van der Merwe

Internal Compliance Officer

Office: 011 548 2827
Fanus.vdMerwe@sakata.eu

Conrad Buys

Conrad Buys

IT Manager

Office: 011 548 2849
Cell: 083 634 3699
Conrad.Buys@sakata.eu

Sarah Schulze

Sarah Schulze

Laboratory Controller

Office: 081 371 5118
Sarah.Schulze@sakata.eu

Rhoda du Plessis

Rhoda du Plessis

Planning Manager

Office: 011 548 2830
Rhoda.duPlessis@sakata.eu

Marius de la Rey

Marius de la Rey

Seed Processing Controller

Office: 087 805 6138
Marius.delaRey@sakata.eu

Duncan Richards

Duncan Richards

Warehouse Controller

Office: 011 548 2888
Duncan.Richards@sakata.eu

Ian Blokpoel

Ian Blokpoel

SVR Tomato Breeder & Project Leader

Office: 011 548 2889
Cell: 082 788 2950
Ian.Blokpoel@sakata.eu

Dr Schalk van Heerden

Dr Schalk van Heerden

SVR Plant Pathology & Biotechnology Manager

Office: 011 548 2874
Cell: 082 800 9719
Schalk.vanHeerden@sakata.eu