Our South African Directors

CEO / Commercial Director

Lindsay Campleman


Office: 011 548 2822
Cell: 083 250 0705 Lindsay.Campleman@sakata.eu
Finance, IT Support, Customer Services Director

Terence McNally


Office: 011 548 2853
Cell: 083 449 5587 Terence.McNally@sakata.eu
Supply Chain Director

Susan Allen


Office: 011 548 2816
Cell: 083 643 6877 Susan.Allen@sakata.eu
General Manager: Human Resources, Administration

Lorraine Coetzee


Office: 011 548 2835
Cell: 083 645 8584 Lorraine.Coetzee@sakata.eu

Product & Market Development

Product Specialist: Solanaceae, Sweetcorn

Johan Stronkhorst


Office: 011 548 2823
Cell: 083 675 3198 Johan.Stronkhorst@sakata.eu
Product Specialist: Root crops

Johan Bestbier


Office: 011 548 2893
Cell: 072 399 6342
Johan.bestbier@sakata.eu
Product Specialist: Brassicas, Leafy crops

Alex Bronkhorst


Office: 011 548 2873
Cell: 072 214 0199 Alex.Bronkhorst@sakata.eu
Key Client Liaison: Processors & Retailers

Carin Badenhorst


Cell: 082 563 8917 Carin.Badenhorst@sakata.eu
Product Specialist: Cucurbits

Andre de Villiers


Office: 011 548 2893
Cell: 082 906 7206 Andre.deVilliers@sakata.eu
Emerging Markets Manager

Paul Ntshabele


Office: 011 548 2836
Cell: 072 994 2093
Paul.Ntshabele@sakata.eu
Marketing Co-ordinator

Monica Brits

Office: 011 548 2845
Cell: 083 494 7747
Monica.Brits@sakata.eu
Product Development Administrator

Ananda van Wyk


Office: 011 548 2806 Ananda.Vanwyk@sakata.eu

Professional Vegetables

Commercial Manager

Jan-Louis Bezuidenhout


Office: 011 548 2829
Cell: 083 633 8861 Jan-Louis.Bezuidenhout@sakata.eu
Sales Representative: North West

Cornel van Rensburg


Office: 012 252 0942
Cell: 083 252 1886 Cornel.vanRensburg@sakata.eu
Sales Representative: Mpumalanga (Nelspruit)

Morné Strauss


Cell: 082 687 6886 Morne.Strauss@sakata.eu
Sales Representative: Northern Cape

Marius Muller


Cell: 083 285 6278 Marius.Muller@sakata.eu
Sales Representative: Gauteng

Chris Mulder


Office: 012 252 0942
Cell: 082 825 0970 Chris.Mulder@sakata.eu
Sales Representative: Free State & North West

Herman du Plessis


Cell: 082 374 5076 Herman.duPlessis@sakata.eu
Sales Representative: Western Cape

Jan Oosthuizen


Office: 021 850 0011
Cell: 082 331 0718 Jan.Oosthuizen@sakata.eu
Sales Representative: Limpopo (Tzaneen)

Leon Labuschagne


Cell: 083 585 1181 Leon.Labuschagne@sakata.eu
Sales Representative: Rural Areas

Enoch Makhwelo


Cell: 082 881 0234 Enoch.Makhwelo@sakata.eu
Sales Representative: Western Cape

Theo Hoon


Office: 021 850 0011
Cell: 079 519 7497 Theo.Hoon@sakata.eu
Sales Representative: Limpopo (Tom Burke)

Danie Drotskie


Office: 071 869 8392
Cell: 083 638 0532 Danie.Drotskie@sakata.eu
Sales Agent: Eastern Cape

Jamie Pasques


Cell: 073 889 9893 Johnjames@vodamail.co.za

Garden Products: Sales Team

Commercial Manager: Garden and Professional Products

Paul Vonk


Office: 011 548 2813
Cell: 083 638 0321 Paul.Vonk@sakata.eu
Professional Flowers: Sales Representative Products

Rina Aucamp


Office: 011 548 2852
Cell: 083 303 7843 Rina.Aucamp@sakata.eu
Professional Turf: Sales Representative

Eleanor Glaum


Office: 011 548 2844
Cell: 076 911 3280 Eleanor.Glaum@sakata.eu

Customer Services Team:

Customer Services and Procurement Manager

Michelle Hayward


Office: 011 548 2841
Michelle.Hayward@sakata.eu
Sales Co-ordinator (Tom Burke)

Annamarie van Deventer


Office: 071 869 8392
dirkgmeyer@gmail.com
Sales Co-ordinator (Lanseria)

Marise Janse van Rensburg


Office: 011 548 2864
Marise.Jansen-Van-Rensburg@sakata.eu
Sales Co-ordinator (Western Cape)

Louisa Bester


Office: 021 850 0011
Louisa.Bester@sakata.eu
Sales Co-ordinator (Lanseria)

Ronel Lee


Office: 011 548 2826 Ronel.Lee@sakata.eu
Sales Co-ordinator (Brits)

Johan Gerber


Office: 012 252 0942
Johan.Gerber@sakata.eu

Seed Production Team:

Seed Production & Processing Manager

Weston du Plessis


Office: 011 548 2892
Cell: 083 643 6991 Weston.duPlessis@sakata.eu
Seed Production Officer

Werner Nefdt


Cell: 071 510 6115
Werner.Neftd@sakata.eu
Assistant Seed Production Manager

Gerhard Norval


Cell: 082 808 9256
Gerhard.Norval@sakata.eu
Seed Production Officer

Neil Terblanche


Cell: 083 645 8718
Neil.Terblanche@sakata.eu
Seed Production Officer

Sonnie Basson


Cell: 083 643 8375
Sonnie.Basson@sakata.eu
Seed Production Officer

Johan van der Linde


Cell: 082 948 2820 Johan.vdlinde@sakata.eu
Seed Production Officer

Ben Lombard


Cell: 079 699 6168
Ben.Lombard@sakata.eu
Seed Production Officer

Paul Theron


Cell: 082 783 0663
Paul.Theron@sakata.eu

Financial Team:

Financial Manager

Moira Pitchers


Office: 011 548 2846 Moira.Pitchers@sakata.eu
Credit Controller

Amanda van Eeden


Office: 011 548 2815 Amanda.vanEeden@sakata.eu
Creditors Clerk

Liezel Boucher


Office: 011 548 2805 Liezel.Boucher@sakata.eu
Accountant

Charlotte van Wyk


Office: 011 548 2863 Charlotte.van-wyk@sakata.eu

Management Team (Other):

Facilities Manager

Flip Opperman

Office: 011 548 2896
Cell: 083 635 3054
Flip.Opperman@sakata.eu
Laboratory Controller

Sarah Schulze

Office: 081 371 5118
Sarah.Schulze@sakata.eu
Warehouse Controller

Duncan Richards

Office: 011 548 2888
Duncan.Richards@sakata.eu
Factory Controller

Riaan Peens

Office: 011 548 2851
Riaan.Peens@sakata.eu
SVR Tomato Breeder & Project Leader

Ian Blokpoel


Office: 011 548 2889
Cell: 082 788 2950
Ian.Blokpoel@sakata.eu
SVR Plant Pathology & Biotechnology Manager

Dr Schalk van Heerden


Office: 011 548 2874
Cell: 082 800 9719
Schalk.vanHeerden@sakata.eu
Internal Compliance Officer

Fanus van der Merwe

Office: 011 548 2827
Fanus.vdMerwe@sakata.eu
Planning Manager

Rhoda du Plessis

Office: 011 548 2830
Rhoda.duPlessis@sakata.eu
IT Manager

Conrad Buys

Office: 011 548 2849
Cell: 083 634 3699
Conrad.Buys@sakata.eu
Seed Processing Controller

Marius de la Rey

Office: 087 805 6138
Marius.delaRey@sakata.eu